Gratitude

To all of my incredible family, friends and loved ones – thank you for making me feel like the luckiest girl on the planet yesterday. I am beyond blessed to have such inspiring, supportive, kind ,and joyful people in my life. Thanks for making 28 the best birthday yet!

xx Alex


2 Comments on “Gratitude”

  1. Virginia Rose says:

    Love you Alex! Happy Birthday!

    I just put YogiStyle on my bookmarks bar… so excited about this ❤

  2. […] feeling so incredibly grateful. I had just started this blog- you can see the post from that day here and my very first post detailing why I was making the life change here. I was so grateful, […]


Leave a Reply

