Fashion Friday: Spotlight on Theory

So when I went on my trip to California last week I was on shopping restriction. I usually take this self-imposed state pretty seriously. I made it through Napa and most of San Fran. Alas, my resolve wavered in a major way when I walked past the Theory store in San Francisco on my last day there. I usually think of this brand as a huge section of dark, often business wear focused items, grouped together in the rear of a high-end department store. This beautifully laid out showroom however was dazzling with pops of color and had an entire wall covered with their spring look book. The cuts were simple and very flattering, the staff friendly and welcoming. I couldn’t resist. Above are my five favorites from the store pulled from their website. Can you guess what I bought???? All these lovely things can be found in more detail on Theory’s website. Happy Friday!!!


2 Comments on “Fashion Friday: Spotlight on Theory”

  1. Jaqueline says:

    I’m going to guess the maxi dress and the leather jacket 😉


Leave a Reply

