Fashion Friday: Sheridan French

Happy Fashion Friday! I stumbled upon Sheridan French through one of my favorite blogs, Elements of Style. Sheridan French is a Texas-based designer and mom who had created an incredible line. She pairs simple, classic silhouettes with vibrant colors and patterns. The result is fresh, exciting and makes me  dream of wearing a piece to a BBQ in summer with big shades, great shoes and a lot of laughter. I need to get my hands on one of these:

I am also a huge fan of the designers personal blog. For more details on her line, check out her website. Have a great weekend everyone! xx



Leave a Reply

