We interrupt this regularly scheduled Fashion Friday…..

By we I mean me and the interruption is for the sole purpose of shameless self-promotion. What can I say? My sense of tact went down the tubes on day two of my old new business gig at Forrester. Making 40 cold calls per day to IT executives who have little interest in speaking with you, while trying to sell a product that may as well be astrophysics formulas for all you understand of it,  will do it. Anywho, I have finally amassed enough of a regular teaching schedule to put it out there for those of you who are in the Boston area. I would love for you to come to any class and promise to give lots of extra attention and love to my blog buddies. Shoot me a comment if you have questions, I would love to hear from you. Happy Friday!

Tuesdays:

  • 7-8 pm Vinyasa Flow, Beacon HIll Athletic Club Newton *members only*

Thursdays:

  • 6-7 pm Vinyasa Flow, Waterfront Dock Yoga in the Charlestown Navy Yard

Fridays:



Leave a Reply

