Life Alive

How often do you leave a restaurant actually feeling better physically then when you went in? I can’t say that it is something I have experienced often. Of course I often go from hungry to full after chowing on some delicious food but rarely do I actually feel more energized then when I entered. Well that was my experience last week when I grabbed a quick-lunch at Life Alive in Central Square. I will let their mission speak for itself below:

If you have trouble reading my gorgeous iPhone shot above, here it is more clearly spelled out:

My meal was amazing.

Cashews, Hummus, Apples, Carrots, Greens, Miso Dressing & Juice to Boot

I can’t say enough good things about this dining experience and I love how they turn food into a joyous experience aimed at promoting health and happiness. Service was stellar, environment warm and welcoming, extensive menu. Check it out folks, you won’t be disappointed.


One Comment on “Life Alive”

  1. Ruthie says:

    Looks awesome! Next time you’re in NYC, we need to go to “Pure Food and Wine” restaurant – you would LOVE it. xx


Leave a Reply

