Big Sky Bound

Tomorrow I am headed west to Big Sky Montana to spend the 4th of July with most of my family. We will ride, fish, hike, rodeo (from the bleachers), and celebrate being together. Stay tuned for details upon my return the middle of next week. I hope everyone has a wonderful 4th of July full of laughter and sun. I leave you with some images from the famous Double RL Ranch in Telluride, CO because in my imagination, I am headed somewhere like this:


3 Comments on “Big Sky Bound”

  1. Ash says:

    Wow alex! Have fun!

  2. Andrew kvam says:

    Amazing decor. I love it. Simply stunning. Can’t wait to ride the wild beasts in Montana. Xoxo. Gossip girl.

  3. Anonymous says:

    ZIP LINE HERE I COME ANDREAS.


Leave a Reply

