I shouldn’t Have

But I did. This morning I woke up to this image on a blog I love, La Dolce Vita:

Have you ever seen a more perfectly classic chic fall outfit? I want EVERY SINGLE ITEM. I actually would just like to be her. But I am not. So I threw my strict shopping restriction to the wind and bought these:

Marc by Marc Jacobs, reasonably priced. I love these big time and hope they are amazing in person as well. What is your simple piece of fresh for the fall?


One Comment on “I shouldn’t Have”

  1. Anonymous says:

    You’re a perfectly classic chic too


Leave a Reply

