Stella

I know I have been MIA and for that I am both happy and sad. Sad because I love blogging and miss it when there is no time. Happy because there has not been time due to the fact that my business has been growing so fast it is all I can do to keep up. I am humbled by it’s young success and feel like I am living a dream everyday. However my bubble was burst today when my mother, who can magically make me do just about anything, told me I must post if for no other reason then to get the word Sh** off the homepage. That she could not stand visiting the page one more time to be so rudely accosted with such an improper word. As usual, the woman is right.

So today my friends I bring you Stella. Which BTW is the future name of my fictitious first daughter so DIBS family, friends and loved ones. Nothing like a little cyber bullying to get your way. But in the interest of slowing the heck down, today the signifigance of Stella is nothing other then my newest obsession: Stella McCartney handbags. I lust after these things big time and when an investment bag is again an option, one of these will be the first to join the team.


One Comment on “Stella”

  1. Anonymous says:

    a beautiful name


Leave a Reply

