Society Social

I have been meaning to post about this brand for a while after becoming a huge fan of the founder Roxy’s blog. This woman is charming, stylish, lighthearted and positive while clearly managing serious business edge. She started as the “bar cart lady” bringing back the classic festivity that prompts visions of summertime pool parties in 1960’s suburbia. She has since launched into chairs, tables, custom upholstery , cocktail rings and pillows. She keeps it simple with classic styles, prices her pieces reasonably, and gives her buyer a chance to customize the designs with a multitude of color choices. Loving it all the way around. A few weeks ago I bit the bullet and ordered two of her pillows after a year long search for the perfect puff pieces for my white sectional. When they arrived yesterday, surpassing all expectations and instigating a full blown apartment redecoration session, I knew I had to post immediately. The pillows are gorg, great quality and I can’t tell you how much I love them. Check out Society Social and My Cup Of Te, you will not be dissapointed. Some of my favorites…….

Our New Pillows.

One of her signature bar carts - The Madison.

 

Too much??? I think not.

 


2 Comments on “Society Social”

  1. Roxy says:

    Hi Alexandra! Thank you so much for such a genuine and kind review!! 🙂 It is my absolute pleasure to be able to designs things that people thoroughly enjoy and love. I am JUST TICKLED!! I would LOVE to see pics when you’ve styled them out! Thanks so much for supporting the social! Cheers! Cheers! Cheers!

  2. big sis says:

    little sis! you are SPOT ON with the recs! just purchased garden goregous orange pillow for the b-room (bedding is currently all white and DESPERATELY in need of a splash). miss you xx


Leave a Reply

