Sunshine, Daffodils, And Light Evening Hours

I just cannot get over the weather we have been having in Boston. Did I miss something? Did I move to So Cal and forget it? Wait no, I will not question, just embrace, embrace, embrace this incredible early spring. This weekend I went for the most amazing long walk through the city. It is one of my favorite things about city living, be outside with so many strangers and all sharing in the joy of sun on your skin. Kids are laughing, dogs are barking, picnic blankets are spread and the flowers are gracing the Garden with their beauty. Hello spring/summer 2012. Some of my favorite things for the coming season. So fresh, so clean. This girl will definitely be in white before Memorial Day, try and stop me.

 



Leave a Reply

